Arizona’s Cowboy Cocktails

Hi everyone,

IMG_2322So today I wanted to do a little review on the Arizona Cowboy Cocktails. They are for sale at Jamin for 3,50 each. The bottles are bright coloured and decorated with fruit. Although these bottles look cute too, I like the decorations on the normal Arizona bottles better. These Cowboy Cocktails are a little different from the usual Arizona ice teas. The Cowboy Cocktails do taste like ice teas, but that’s what makes it so confusing.

The flavours are Fruit Punch, Mucho Mango, Watermelon and Strawberry Lemonade. The Strawberry Lemonade I liked the least. The Mucho Mango and Fruit Punch were a little better. But the main thing I didn’t like about these drinks were that although they tasted like the bottle said, the normal-Arizona-Ice-Tea-Flavour was also present in these drinks. As an aftertaste. It was kinda grose. I could’ve spend that 3,50 each a whole lot better, but I’m still happy I tried them. If you don’t try, how would you know?Β FullSizeRender

The only one I kinda liked was the Watermelon. But maybe that’s because I was drinking it while watching Gossip Girl. We all know Gossip Girl makes everything better.

You know you love me…nahh, just kidding!

Love,
Miss Fancy

Btw, I made a delicious smoothie with my sister yesterday. It’s on her blog atΒ deechye.wordpress.com. Go check it out!

Leave a Reply

