Roadtrip

Hey guys,
Today I’m leaving for two weeks in France with my family (Don’t worry although we’re on vacation we’ll keep posting!) and I thought it would be fun to show you what I’m bringing with me to France.

IMG_3849 IMG_3851

  • 4ย dresses
  • IMG_38593 shorts
  • 1 jeans
  • 1 skirt
  • 3 shirts
  • 4 tops
  • 2 long sleeve shirts
  • 2 sweaters
  • IMG_38582 vests
  • 3 basic black tops
  • socks and underwear
  • pyjamas
  • 2 bikinis
  • a blouse to wear over a bikini and a sarong
  • toiletry bag with content
  • magazines and books
  • charger and earpods
  • notebook and pen
  • sunglasses
  • IMG_3854wallet
  • clutch
  • hat
  • high, black, (fake) converse
  • low, white converse
  • sneakers
  • sandals
  • flipflops

And ofcourse I’m wearing a travel outfit. I also bring food and drinks, but they’re not on these pictures. I put all of this stuff in my suitcase, bag and handbag.ย Now I’m off relaxing! See you soon.

Love,
Miss Fancy

Leave a Reply

