Old Amsterdam

Hi Guys!

A while ago these pictures popped up on my facebook of Amsterdam in 1900 till now. I thought it was so cool to see how it used to be where I now spend a lot of my teen years shopping and making memories, so I thought it would be fun to share them.

FullSizeRender (8)FullSizeRender (4)FullSizeRender (7)FullSizeRender (1)  FullSizeRender (6)FullSizeRender (2)FullSizeRender (5)FullSizeRenderFullSizeRender (3)FullSizeRender (9)

Love,
Miss Fancy

Note: the pictures in this post are not mine.

3 thoughts on “Old Amsterdam

Leave a Reply

