Current obsessions #2

Hey guys,
It’s been a month since I posted my first ‘current obsessions’ post and I would like to make this a monthly thing. So here are my obsessions from the past few weeks!

Book     Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell
I’ve read this book during my vacation in Greece and I absolutely loved it. The love story is about the redhead Eleanor and the popular kid Park, set in the year 1984. Although the story contains some very serious aspects, overall it’s very cute (look at the cover) and definitely a must-read!

eleanor&park

Food    Watermelon Gum
Although it’s not really ‘food’, I had to add this because it has been my obsession lately. The Trident Senses Watermelon Sunrise gum is sooooo delicious. The one disadvantage is the very strong scent; my whole bag smelled like watermelon after an hour.

Tv show     Skins
Recently my brother bought a Netflix account and since then I’ve been having marathons almost every single day. The show I’ve been following is Skins, it’s about a group of teenagers in Bristol. That doesn’t sound very exciting but trust me: the show is really good. However I’m not sure if I’m going to watch the third season with a new cast, most of the time that sort of ruins the show.

Love,
Miss Charming

Leave a Reply

