My month in photos

Hi guys!

I wanted to give you a little sneak peek into my life, so I’m doing a ‘My month in photos’ this week.

IMG_4752IMG_4757
Drinks with friends in Amsterdam

IMG_4758IMG_4764
IMG_4834                 IMG_4838
Went to ikea to eat breakfast with                  Outfit of the day
my mom and went looking for a new
office chair. I think this is the one
I’m gonna buy.
IMG_4912IMG_4914
At Starbees drinking the first PSL of this year.
FullSizeRender (15)IMG_5039IMG_5214
Eating frozen yoghurt,          party in Zandvoort                and going to the gym.
IMG_5054IMG_5048
Went to the musical The Bodyguard and it was amazing. A true recommendation!
FullSizeRender (16)IMG_5207IMG_5244
Watching Gossip Girl and Once Upon A time.
IMG_5262IMG_5277FullSizeRender (17)
Drinking mint tea,                having lunch            and I bought two new scarfs.

FullSizeRender (18)
By the way, today it’s the third of october. You know what that means, right? It’s National Mean Girls day! So that’s why Miss Charming and I are celebrating with a lot of pink and ofcourse the movie. Happy National Mean Girls day!

Love,
Miss Fancy

Leave a Reply

