Current obsessions #3

Hey guys,
It’s getting colder every single day and I realized I am in love with fall. I love to see the leaves change, almost having to wear gloves on my way to work in the morning and rainy days. So aside from the week I was sick, the past month was a good one. Here are the obsessions I’ve developed while I woke up when it was still dark outside and drank a lot of tea.

Gossip girl
I can’t put to words how much I love this show. The fashion, the drama, the parties, the cute couples… There isn’t one thing that I don’t like about Gossip Girl. I’m going to watch the final episode tonight, so excited!

Pumpkin Spice Latte
What is October without a delicious and overpriced drink from Starbucks? Call me basic, but the PSL really does taste like fall and everything else I mentioned above. #typicalwhitegirl.

Cozy socks
I also mentioned these in my Sick Day Essentials post, but I love them so much that they had to be in my Current Obsessions. The ones I have are super soft and keep my feet warm during these colder days.

Love Halloween but hate horror movies?
Check and check. That’s why I was so happy when I stumbled upon this Buzzfeed article. The 17 movies listed there must be enough to get you in the Halloween-mood but they won’t keep you up all night. Perfect for easily scared people like me.

Emotion by Carly Rae Jepsen
What can I say. For me, this is the perfect fall-album. Run Away With Me, Emotion and Making The Most Of The Night are a few of my favorites.
Love,
Miss Charming

2 thoughts on “Current obsessions #3

Leave a Reply

