Shoptrip Haul

Hi guys!
IMG_5664I went shopping today with Miss Charming and bought quite a lot, so I’m doing a haul! Sorry this post is up so late and sorry the quality of the pictures isn’t very great, we just got back. Anyway, let’s get started!
This is a quick overview of all that I’ve bought. As you can see we stopped by at Hema, then went to Perry Sport. Next up was Douglas and on to Hunkemöller. Last but not least we went to the Timberland store to find me some pretty boots to survive this winter.

IMG_5665So first up we have the Hema bag. It contains some stuff from the Fab collaboration. I bought the Iphone cover saying “I only drink champagne on two occassions. When I’m in love and when I’m not.”, but I don’t really care for the text. I just thought it was pretty. I also bought the notebook saying “Fabulous”.

IMG_5669
IMG_5668
IMG_5667

IMG_5670

Next thing I bought are yoga pants/leggings. They’re from Puma and just basic black. Bought at Perry Sport.

IMG_5672The bag from Douglas actually contains the present I’m going to get from my parents. I bought it myself, so they don’t have to go through much trouble to get it. It’s already wrapped, so I couldn’t show you guys. But I looked up a picture of it on google. It contains a 50 ml EDT Daisy Dream, a body lotion and a shower gel.

IMG_5674
These giftboxes were sold online on the Hunkemöller webshop and I thought they could look very cute in my room so I bought these at the Hunkemöller store. They were 1/2 euros each. I bought a tiny pink-white striped one, a black striped one, a pink one and a black one. I think they’re so adorable.

IMG_5675The last stop was the Timberland store, where I was looking for boots for this winter. And I found them! I immediately fell head over heels for them. The are so comfortable and warm.IMG_5676
IMG_5678

That’s all. I felt like Becky from Shopaholic walking around with all those shopping bags. Definitely had a fun afternoon!

Love,
Miss Fancy

Leave a Reply

