January favorites

Hi guys!

I got some january favorites for you to kick start your year with some good books, movies and perfumes.
IMG_8153

Let It Snow
This book is perfect for this season and it’s almost impossible for the writers to disappoint you. It’s the perfect book to snuggle up in bed with your hot chocolate/tea/coffee while it’s snowing (or when lack of snow, raining) outside. And I am in love with the cover.

IMG_7734

 

Daisy Dream by Marc Jacobs
I got this perfume for my birthday in a giftbox, which also contained a body lotion and a shower gel.Β I like the way the bottle looks and the giftbox is a really cute box you can use to store stuff in.

IMG_8067

 

Victoria’s Secret body mistΒ The one I got is Pure Seduction, but Strawberries & Champagne is also on my wishlist. Pure Seduction is really sweet, but since it’s a body mist it’s not too strong.

 

EternityΒ by Calvin Klein
This is kind of an all time favorite perfume, but I recently bought a new one. It’s a really light, fresh scent, so it’s perfect for every occasion.IMG_8221

Grace Of Monaco
A movie about Grace Kelly, played by Nicole Kidman. I haven’t actually finished watching this, so I can’t really judge this movie yet, but so far I like it. It will probably end up with my other classics (Coco Avant Chanel, The Great Gatsby, Breakfast At Tiffany’s).

Jewellerybox
I recently bought this jewellerybox at Xenos and it fits everything perfectly.

And ofcourse my yoga pants, makes going to the gym a lot less of a chore. πŸ˜‰

Also this article I found last week onΒ www.whowhatwear.co.uk about closet cleaning. (They have quite a lot of useful stuff about closet cleaning.) This article is about 5 closet cleaning tips you never heard before and (to my suprise) I had actually never heard them before and they are really useful!

Love,
Miss Fancy

Leave a Reply

