All-time favorites

Hey guys!

We want Miss Charming’s Current Obsessions posts and my Favorites posts to be a regular thing, so here’s one from me again. I normally do a Favorites that covers a month, but this time I wanted to do one where I show you my all-time favorite things. There are just some things that never stop being favorites, but ofcourse I can’t post about them every month. This post will be dedicated to those things I loved for a long time.

FullSizeRender (2)Gossip Girl
Macarons
Roses
My Michael Kors watch >
Lush Bathbombs
Cocktails
Perfume: Eternity from Calvin Klein
Lavender scented candles
Audi’s
FullSizeRender (3)Pasta
Frozen Yoghurt
Instagram
< My starbucks mug
Fruit
New York
Leather jackets
Bagels
Movies: Shopaholic, Meangirls, The Great Gatsby & Breakfast At Tiffany’s
Going out for lunch or coffee or something like that
Eyelash curler
Sushi

There must be a ton of other things, but this is all I can think of right now.
Hope you all have a good week!

Love,
Miss Fancy

Leave a Reply

